UI - cancel dialog is confusing
When you cancel an active connection, you get this dialog:
"Cancel connection? In order to avoid leaking your personal information, please close your browser and start a private window after disconnecting the Encrypted VPN Internet Access. Thanks."
I find that wording to be very confusing. I propose this instead:
"Turn off VPN connection? When the VPN is off, you may leak personal information to your Internet provider or local network."
With two choices: "Leave On" and "Turn Off".