UI - don't ask twice if you want to cancel connection
When you cancel a connection attempt, it asks you twice if you are really sure.
First dialog: "Cancel connection? There is a connection attempt in progress. Do you wish to cancel it?"
Second dialog: "Cancel connection? In order to avoid leaking your personal information, please close your browser and start a private window after disconnecting the Encrypted VPN Internet Access. Thanks."
There should only be one dialog.