reconnect icon keeps there after cancelling
Bitmask vpn was on, put laptop to sleep, opened it back up behind a captive portal (connections blocked as expected, i personally always forget to look at systray), so i hit cancel reconnect. hit a button at captive portal. vpn icon remains this three dots and recycling symbol. I expected that the button to (re)connect would show up, but I have to quit bitmask, can't logout either.
Stretch, using 0.10.3 bundle.